Functie Naam E-mail
Bestuur bestuur@cvv-willemstad.com
Voorzitter Lysander Marchena voorzitter@cvv-willemstad.com
inter@cvv-willemstad.com
Secretaris Otniel Deonicio secretaris@cvv-willemstad.com
Penningmeester Reggie Carolina penningmeester@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Materialen Edsel Martis materialen@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Onderhoud Edsel Martis onderhoud@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Inter Rovian Carolina inter@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Jeugd Dion Lauffer jeugd@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Dames Rovian Carolina dames@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Senioren Faisel Osborne senioren@cvv-willemstad.com