Functie Naam E-mail
Bestuur bestuur@cvv-willemstad.com
Voorzitter Lysander Marchena voorzitter@cvv-willemstad.com
inter@cvv-willemstad.com
Secretaris Otniel Deonicio secretaris@cvv-willemstad.com
Penningmeester Reggie Carolina penningmeester@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Materialen Mike de Jongh materialen@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Onderhoud Mike de Jongh onderhoud@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Inter Albert Maduro inter@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Jeugd Bovenbouw Phillip Chapman jeugdbovenbouw@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Jeugd Onderbouw Angelo Montero jeugdonderbouw@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Dames Rovian Carolina dames@cvv-willemstad.com
Manager Senioren Faisel Osborne senioren@cvv-willemstad.com